Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube
Newsletter Sign Up

Patient Brochures

Contact Us

Contact us at:

Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Diana Pohlman, Executive Director and Officer
Vickie Blavat, Director and Officer

Dr. Beth Latimer, Pediatric Neurologist
Amy Smith, Nurse Practitioner, M.S.
Maggie Gold-Seelig, Esq.
Cathy Witkos
Hayley Kamin Flack

Advisor to the Board

Dr. Susan Swedo, Chief of the Pediatrics & Developmental Neuroscience Branch, NIMH